Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4204744915 A Single Woman in Northridge, CA 33 / Doctoral student & bartender

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Northridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Northridge, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Northridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the people in my life; I love them more than anything. I am extremely passionate about learning and finishing my doctorate in Clinical Psychology. Additionally, I am passionate about traveling and all of the experiences that come along with it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love hanging out at home with some friends...maybe cook some dinner, drink some wine, and play taboo or cranium! Wild, I know! I also love sitting around by myself listening to music or reading a great book. I enjoy driving around on a nice night with the windows down and my dorky side loves doing crafts and organizing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone sweet, genuine, and creative, yet strong and independent. Above all I want someone who is honest and can make me laugh. That's a lot more than one but they're all important!

The first thing people notice about me

I get told that I'm "sweet" a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Memory Keeper's Daughter by Kim Edwards. It is a beautiful story about the choices that people make and the countless ways in which these choices affect the lives of others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family.
  2. My pets.
  3. All that I have experienced while traveling.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

hmmm...that I'm actually a pretty adventurous person. You wouldn't think it to look at me but I'm usually up for anything.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

I've gotta keep some things a secret...