Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4203669020 A Single Man in Lewes, DE 57 / teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Lewes
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: swarthmore college
  • Religion: Christian

Lewes, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Lewes, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from swarthmore college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my work. I design behavior plans and enjoy seeing my students improve.I love animal (horses and dogs) and enjoy the way animal help you understand people. I love my Church and belong to service groups .I love to sing!

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding horses ,riding 4 wheelers , camping

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect, and Caring for others

The first thing people notice about me

Im always smiling

The last book I read and enjoyed

DPAS how to Fairly Evaluate YOUr staff

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The Catholic Church
  2. My freinds
  3. Having the ability to work with troubled kids (occupation)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

THat I am shy but work around it well

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Happy, Hard Working

A little more about me

I want to be a freind to the one I love and I am a provider and a Protecter

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Shooting

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show