Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4203076615 A Single Woman in Long Beach, CA 37 / Physical Therapist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Long Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Long Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Long Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my job. It combines two of my greastest loves, helping people and solving mysteries! I also love my family. They live far away, so I enjoy the limited time we are able to spend together.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy outdoor activities. I currently enjoy walking, running, or riding my bike by the beach. I love to read, I have been reading up a storm lately (anything really, both fiction and non-fiction). My parents made the mistake of introducing my sister and I to my new favorite activity, which is wine tasting. I also enjoy spending time with friends and watching sports. I wish my college team was here because I would tailgate every game... I can also be found bopping around local music venues. I am pretty obsessed with those singer/songwriters, they make the best music!

The most influential person in my life has been

I can only pick one? How about 3. I appreciate honesty and integrity, and am a huge sucker for a great sense of humor...

The first thing people notice about me

I have a big heart!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love murder mysteries. I try and read at least one a week. They are all pretty similar, but I've always been attracted to puzzles and mysteries.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Career
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know, I will have to think about that.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Happy, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I am easy going, love the outdoors, enjoy sports, wish every night was game night, wish i was in a position to get a dog, enjoy laughing more than I could express, and wish my family lived closer...