Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #420203136 A Single Woman in Estero, FL 46 / Elementary School Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Estero
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Masters
  • University: arizona state university and western michigan university
  • Religion: Christian

Estero, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Estero, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from arizona state university and western michigan university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy experiencing new places and activities. Even if the activity turns out to be a bummer I enjoy just experiencing something new. When this happens I usually say "in a year from now we'll laugh about this".

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy yoga, kayaking, scuba diving, traveling, live entertainment, and fishing. I enjoy live entertainment so much I am a season ticket holder at the Phil in Naples. I have recently discovered scuba diving. What I love most about diving is that it seems like entering a different world where nothing else seems to matter. Date nights are great however, staying in and spending time together in a relaxing environment by the pool, BBQ with family and friends is hard to beat.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness and Dependability

The first thing people notice about me

I am tall 5'11" blue-eyed blonde

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lately I have been reading books related to my career.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life experiences that have brought me my here and now.
  2. I am grateful for being blessed with a comfortable life.
  3. Loved Ones

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My friends tell me I have "a lot to bring to the table". Honestly I have no idea what I'm doing or how this online dating works. I like the man to make the first move, I know old fashion. Go ahead email me, I could be "the one". Let's talk about some great diving, kayaking, or fishing spots. Humm, did I just make the first move?

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Intelligent, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

My pictures are recent.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Other, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything that will make me laugh., who doesn't enjoy a great action show, i would love to have someone to share the popcorn with.

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

i really don't have a favorite. i don't watch much tv., law and order. i don't know why just always liked law and order., .