Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4201448025 A Single Woman in Port Allen, LA 34 / Im a full time mom and, i work 4 a living.

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Port Allen
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Other

Port Allen, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Port Allen, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passionate is funding someone who knows what they want out of life.What i mean is indepented knows how 2 treat a women like me. Im looking 4 someone is trustwardly and most of all understanding. Who know how 2 take charge or can aimited when he is wrong, and know how 2 take care of his women. When she say be their when she call u 2 be thir u better be their.What im trying 2 say im looking 4 a man is ready 2 be in a relationship with me. Never know later on in the fruture maybe more then what u were asking 4.What im saying that im ready 2 be in a real good relationship someone i know i can make with me and u will not be disapponted.

I typically spend my leisure time

First a like taking my daugther 2 the movies or taking her 2 the park. Or taking her out 2 dinner.Second thing i like 2 do is get my hair fixed my nails and toes done, and go shoing 4 me and my daughter. I just like 2 spend time with my just she like 2 spend time with me. All im trying 2 say that i want the man who every i meet 2 love my daughter just he will love me.1 more thing i like 2 go out 2 the club sometimes or when i have time 2 u know what i mean.Another thing i love 2 go ti the shoot poolat the club or a poolhall,and ilike 2 do movies at home 2.Sometimes i like 2 go 2 the casino 2 sometimes when i have free time on my hands.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Im a very nice person once u get 2 know me.
  2. I love 2 help people when they have problems in their life.
  3. Im a very loving,caring,person once u get 2 konw me.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent