Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #420097626 A Single Woman in Allentown, PA 59 / Retired

Daily On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Allentown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Allentown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Allentown, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Listening to music.All types of music.Dancing.Watching classic movies.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to sit in front of a fire at a campsite and listen to the sounds of nature around me.I enjoy reading a good book.I have the best time when i can get to do some fishing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty,loyalty.Someone thats real.A man thats mature and ready to live life free of bull and games.Someone that can make me laugh and make me look forward to waking up each day.A man that likes to go for rides to no where in particular.Go fishing.Go camping.Have picnics.Cookout on the grill.Enjoy family get togethers.Must love Christmas time.Cutting down our own tree.Simple things like that.Im not a diamonds and champagne chick.Im a bait and beer gal.Oh yeah and i enjoy cooking side by side with my man.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality.Im very outgoing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my wonderful children and grandchildren.
  2. I am thankful for my health.
  3. I am thankful for the gift of waking up this morning.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Loyal, Spontaneous