Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #420027133 A Single Woman in Papillion, NE 60 / Executive Administrative Assistant

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Papillion
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Papillion, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Papillion, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I believe in God, Family and Love. Enjoying life, being a good friend. Caring for others in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy creating bead designs for princess crowns, playing games at family outings, camp fires, camping, fishing, swimming and hanging out with my grand-kids.

The most influential person in my life has been

A Man that does not let the little things get in his way. Someone that loves, laughs and lives life. God and Family are important. Likes to cook out, goes camping and fishing, and enjoys just being with his best gal.

The last book I read and enjoyed

God on a Harley. My Bible and Non-Fictions.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's Love
  2. My Family
  3. Weekends! :-)

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Respectful, Spiritual

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, survivor, survivor