Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #420003626 A Single Man in Santa Rosa, CA 29 / dairy manager/ checker

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Rosa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • University: elsie allen

Santa Rosa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Santa Rosa, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my friends and family. There always there for me and life wouldn't be fun without them. I love all kinds of animals. I love music. I like making others happy. Putting a smile on some ones face always puts one on mine. I enjoy the outdoors and playing sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with family or friends, going to the lake or beach, watching movies or playing games, working out or playing sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kind hearted and loving. Some one I can be best friends with and share everything with. Some one who's not judging, who's care free and enjoys little things in life. I want some one who has good morals and knows what matters to them in life. Some one with a sense of humor and sarcasm. I want some one I can spend the rest of my life with.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Kind, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm a loving, caring, person with a big heart. I like to enjoy life and always try to look on the bright side. I like to be honest and courteous to others.

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

outcold, stepbrothers, expendables, iron man