Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #419935030 A Single Woman in Papillion, NE 68 / nurs

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Papillion
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Papillion, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Papillion, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

health and fitness

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with mom, walking, visiting with friends, limited shopping, cooking, gardening, some reading, soaking up a little sunshine when time allows

The most influential person in my life has been

That they are sincere, respectful of others, kind, loving and affectionate

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Horse God Built by Lawrence Scanlan

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. grandchildren
  2. health
  3. just being

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Energetic, Kind

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Skateboarding

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, seinfeld, golden girls, law and order, nova