Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4198823216 A Single Woman in Cleverdale, NY 49 / Corporate Travel/Fleet Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: Cleverdale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cleverdale, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleverdale, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My life, family, friends, animals and nature in general. I love being outdoors doing just about anything especially being on my boat....there is nothing like it.I also love to travel, I will go anywhere in a moments notice.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with family or freinds. I aslo enjoy hiking, boating, fishing, camping basically anything outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty,faithfulness, and a great sense of humor. Someone who is not afraid to show they truly care about the person they are with.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and how easy it is to talk to me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Left to Tell.....It is about a woman that survived the Genocide in Rwanda. Absolutely amazing story about inner strength,courage and forgiveness. Extremely inspirational!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good parents
  2. Good occupation
  3. Enjoying Life

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a very laid back person and don't want dating to be like an interview. It is very important that I find someone that can be faithful and honest like I am. I want someone to not only be my companion in life but also my best friend. I am looking for someone I can laugh with, cry with, share my deepest fears along with my deepest joys. Even though I don't have kids of my own I do love children. My neice and nephew mean the world to me and I enjoy every second I spend with them. That's about it, the rest will have to find out later as we get to know eachother further :) :) :)