Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4198767221 A Single Woman in Molalla, OR 40 / Financial Analyst

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Molalla
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Molalla, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Molalla, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My boys (ages 12 and 8), family, and friends; living life to the fullest; finding my soul mate; being successful; cooking and baking; my health

I typically spend my leisure time

Play games, watch movies, go to the park with my kids, and listening to music. In the Spring I prepare taxes for friends and family (I know...weird, but I enjoy it!). I look forward to weekends at the beach with a couple of my friends (or my kids and I) it is very relaxing...I love the beach!. I like to read and I absolutely love to bake / cook (my co-workers love it too!). Baking / cooking is actually a stress reliever for me. I like to have friends/family over for dinner or go out periodically on a Saturday night. I don't particularly like to dance, but I love to watch others. I am also perfectly content just hanging out at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty / morality

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very giving person...time, help, an ear or a shoulder, etc.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Full Bloom written by Janet Evanovich and Charlotte Hughes. All of their books are romance and mystery and tend to be written in a series. I like the intensity.I am about 1/3 of the way through "Tough Choices" Carly Fiorina's memoir. She talks about her childhood, college years, first job as secretary and moving up the ladder. I haven't gotten to the point where she was appointed CEO yet; however, it is very intriguing how she approaches all of her challenges, learns from them, and doesn't take the easy way out for her next assignment. She talks about her highs and lows, etc. It is very interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a determined individual and do not quit when I set my mind to something (even if it means getting an average of 3 hours of sleep for almost 4 years...not the case anymore, but it was a few years ago!). Now there's a story for another time!There's also the time my boys and I were hit by a drunk driver, he took off, and I chased him down until the police caught up with him. Perhaps it wasn't the smartest thing I've ever done, but...

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm pretty much destined to stay here in Oregon or fairly close. We are extremely close to my parents and brother; moving away would not be a permanent option for me.The other important bit of info relates to my kids. My older son has never met his father; therefore, does not go off to "visit". My younger son has his father in his life sporadically. These boys are my life and are the main reason I have not been on a date in the last nine years. I don't get out very often because I'm completely dedicated to my boys, their need for me, and their activities.