Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4197580618 A Single Woman in DeKalb, IL 27 / Student

Socially Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: DeKalb
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

DeKalb, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in DeKalb, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, love, family, friends, soccer, window shopping, getting good grades, music (especially Electric Light Orchestra! :) etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing sports and being active and socializing with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Having similar goals for life and being a nice Christian guy.

The first thing people notice about me

I love to laugh and smile a LOT! :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family-without their support and love, I would be lost.
  2. Friends-they're always there when my family is driving me crazy! :)
  3. My education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm reaaaaallllllllyyy sarcastic (people sometimes don't know whether or not to take me seriously when they first meet me, but my friends pick up on it right away). Oh, I'm also really shy when I'm around strangers. People assume I'm stuck up because I not outgoing right away, but once I get to know you, I open up.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I have a bit of a temper at times, so I enjoy verbal sparring. So if you can handle a firecracker, I'm your chick.