Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4197579413 A Single Woman in New York, NY 45 / banker

Never Once a week I have kids

Japanese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ivy league

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Japanese woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from ivy league . I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

seeing dynamic nature, traveling, visiting historical places and architecture, art, wine, learning about different cultures and languages, fine dining, exploring new restaurants, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

enjoying good wines, going out with friends, watching movies/TV, listening to music, traveling, dining out, exploring new restaurants, relaxing at home, etc..

The most influential person in my life has been

sincerity, honesty, generosity, compassionate, patience, good listener, family oriented, genuine, interesting, fun, funny (good sense of humor), thoughtful, responsible, open-minded, positive, loving, interesting.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly and outgiong nature

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having my healthy beautiful daughter.
  2. Having a supportive family (parents and a sister).
  3. Having a best friend whom I can talk to about anything and who will be there for me at difficult times.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Caring and tender heart, sensitiveness

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a Japanese from Japan who have been living in the US for a total of over 10 years. I have graduated from an Ivy League school. Many people say I?m a very beautiful and attractive girl who looks much younger than her age. All of the pictures are recent but I think I look much better in person. ;) I could be classy and casual depending on the situation.I am divorced and have a beautiful healthy 5-year-old daughter. She is very cheerful and great. I'd like to find a partner whom I can spend the rest of my life with, but we MUST have that "click". I'm here to find my long-term partner whom I can trust and have a great connection with.

Music I like to listen to

a, b, c, d, e