Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4197572823 A Single Man in Caldwell, NJ 41 / Senior Compliance Officer for an Investment Management Company

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Caldwell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Caldwell, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Caldwell, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

This is a pretty open-ended question, and at the risk of sounding ordinary, I really must go with my family on this one. I've learned that your family will always be there for you no matter what. Although there are a few things I am passionate about, I guess I decided to go with my family for this question because I would do anything for them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sometimes it feels like there are not enough hours in the day to enjoy quality leisure time! I enjoy working out 4-5 days a week after work. This usually means I end up getting home a little later than I'd like to, but I'm not a big morning person so the early workouts are not too appealing to me! I find that getting exercise is a great stress reliever so working out is a very important part of my routine. That being said, I also enjoy anything outdoors, movies, dinners, even a quiet night at home is fine with me.

The most influential person in my life has been

For me, the most important quality in another person is someone who is comfortable in their own skin and does not pretend to be something they are not.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends are very important to me. I am very thankful I have wonderful people in my life
  2. With so many sick people in the World, I am extremely thankful for my health.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Good listener, Modest

A little more about me

I was married for a year and a half and am now divorced. I do not have any children. Sometimes we end up marrying the wrong person but my one negative experience does not mean that I have a sour view about being in a relationship.