Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4197570824 A Single Woman in Parker, CO 34 / Manager for a major retailer/Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Parker
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Parker, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Parker, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, making other people laugh/feel good, making myself happy, and learning. Sometimes I am passionate about trying new things and traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

ReadingCrossword puzzles/Sudoku Movies with friendsBeing outside

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor is huge but being kind is also pretty important.

The first thing people notice about me

I get along with everyone and am down to earth.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was called She Went All the Way (Sounds dirty but it isn't). It is about a women who gets into a plane crash in Alaska with this guy that she really doesn't like but they servive. They soon find out that someone is trying to kill him and they have to escape the Alaskan wild and the killers. In the process they decide that they really don't hate each other but kind of like each other. It is like a good chick flic in the form of a book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am smart. I have a degree in human nutrition I just decided that working in a hospital wasn't for me. Now I am back in school trying to figure out what is.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

I kind of like sports-watching, going to games. I know more about them than people would think by looking at me. But I don't go crazy, I would still watch my favorite girly shows over a game. :)