Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4197568921 A Single Woman in Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 62 / Educational Administrator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Ponte Vedra Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ponte Vedra Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about all of the important things in my life - my work, my family, and my health.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being on the beach. I enjoy the sun, the water, and the ocean.I enjoy going to sporting events - football, basketball, etc.I am a Gator fan and a Jaguars fan!I enjoy traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to communicate verbally and really express their feelings.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people comment on my smile. They ask me if I smile all the time!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Dogs of Babel - An imaginative story that was neat, although a bit strange.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My good health & physical condition
  2. My family
  3. The children in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish others could see that even though I appear capable and together, I sometimes feel very fragile.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm a very upbeat person who is looking for a partner who enjoys doing lots of different things and enjoys the people they have in their life.