Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4197564918 A Single Woman in Plantation, FL 29 / I work in the customer service

Never Never I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Plantation
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Plantation, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Plantation, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy doing Drawing, Reading, Beach

The most influential person in my life has been

Education, Loving, Sensitive, Kind, Sexy, Hardworker

The first thing people notice about me

Thouhtful

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that i read was called Seduction. It was about these twins who slept with the same guy, but he did'nt know about it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for my parents
  2. Thankful for everything God has provided us with
  3. Thankful for life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not always serious

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm a very fun and outgoing person. I enjoy doing adventurous stuff and just being me.