Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4197560519 A Single Woman in Everett, WA 46 / Owner of Hair salon

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Everett
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Everett, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Everett, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I consider myself easygoing with an energetic nature. Some of my favorite activities are jogging or rollerblading on Alki Beach and going to the Public Market and dining out. I consider myself somewhat social. I like going to movies, comedy and I enjoy exploring new adventures. For my down time I love reading, writing or watching a good movie. I�m looking forward to meeting that special man with an easygoing and adventurous nature who has the time to get to know me�

I typically spend my leisure time

Writing is a passion of mine, I write poetry and short stories. I enjoy dining out, seeing movies and going for walks just about anywhere...

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, flexability and a good nature

The first thing people notice about me

my friendly and positive attitude about life and others

The last book I read and enjoyed

Brush Strokes by Alvin Lloyd Alexander Horn. An Erotic fiction novel in poetic language about the struggles one man faces with love. Love often builds us up and we may struggle with it but allowing us to grow again... I loved the authors poetic gift of language and the way he is able to capture the readers attention throughout this mans journey of love.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my life
  2. I am thankful for my mind
  3. I am thankful for my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a good listener

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I have 2 teen boys that live with me on the weekends