Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4197450520 A Single Man in Hastings, MN 54 / Process Lead at a local Refinery

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Hastings
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Hastings, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hastings, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

About the saftey and well being of my children. I want people to be respectful and honest. I feel that it is important to always keep learning and trying to better yourself. Enjoying a wide range of interests, from taking in the arts, to sports, to outdoor activities.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy a wide range of outdoor activities like hiking and fishing.I enjoy going to the theatre, movies and museums.I like to travel and explore new places.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who enjoys a wide range of activities. It could be a quiet hike, hand in hand. It could be a new play or a live comic. It could be a good meal and some lively conversation. Or even a day of fishing.

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to keep an even keel, even in stressful situations.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I tend to read a wide variety of books. Historical fiction is probably my favorite-a good story and learning a bit of history. I just finished a series by Bernard Cornwell about Briton during the time of King Arthur. It shows that even the most famous, well meaning and chivalrous of people can struggle with love.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two happy, healthy children
  2. My good health
  3. Good, stable job

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Romantic