Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4197449917 A Single Woman in Boynton Beach, FL 66 / volunteer work

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Boynton Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Boynton Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Boynton Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about finding a male friend, companion and eventually lover to enjoy what has turned out to be the best time of my adult life with. I would enjoy waking up next to my "best friend" and looking forward to everything from traveling together or something as simple as putting steaks on the grill and watching the sunset. My new life in Florida is wonderful - the only thing missing is someone to enjoy it with!

I typically spend my leisure time

Catching a movie, taking a bike ride, taking golf lessons, sitting on the beach under an umbrella, volunteering with my bichon, Charlie, going out to eat, or working out in the fitness center.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an emotionally and physically healthy man who is upbeat and is compassionate as well as passionate. In other words, he should have a happy heart!

The first thing people notice about me

That I make people very comfortable so we can talk freely.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Am just finishing a great one and will add comments at a later day!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My good health
  2. That I was able to be a stay at home Mom and enjoy my two children growing up
  3. That I was able to relocate to Florida from Cherry Hill, NJ. and wake up each day with a smile on my face

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am really a very down to earth lady!

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am really 58 and really am trim and fit - I just relocated to Florida in late May and after being married for 25 years but living on my own for the last 4, I am ready to be in a monogamous relationship. Family and friends are very important to me and I am looking for a healthy, and emotionally and financially secure man who would enjoy living the next chapter of our lives together.