Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4197445915 A Single Woman in Anna, OH 46 / General Laborer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Anna
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Anna, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Anna, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my medical home schooling that i am doing to succeed at that. To always remain true to myself to never loose who i am . Remaining true an honest an open with those i come in contact with. Passionate about staying happy an always outgoing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my kids, watching a good movie and checking out the night life.

The most influential person in my life has been

To be true to their self so they can be open an honest to me.

The first thing people notice about me

That I joke alot and that I am very silly. I just like to have fun.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read Natural Cures they don't want you to know about by Kevin Trudeau I like his honesty and openness about how the government has mislead us all these years that there are cures for the worst diseases.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My parents
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a big heart and I have soft spot.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Outgoing, Passionate