Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4197444712 A Single Man in Leaburg, OR 71 / retired.............(plumbing contractor)

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Leaburg
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Leaburg, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Leaburg, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am really passionate about honosty, I want to give all of me to someone that wants to offer the same to myself!! That is a wonderful way to enjoy your life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy short trips to areas in the united states.I enjoy spending quiet, warm time gently holding the woman whom I so truly love!!I enjoy learning every possible item I can learn about the lady that I have become one with, I want her to feel so important and loved like she has never felt before.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for all the wonderful experiences I've had in my life.
  2. I enjoy all the love and patience I have for whomever I love.
  3. I'm very thankful for the few REAL and wonderful friends I have.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Romantic, Spontaneous