Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4197440015 A Single Man in Tampa, FL 46 / Global Sourcing Sales and Manager

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tampa, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about world events, music, history and the Chicago Cubs.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy my friends. I am one of those people that believes in the phrase "you can pick your friends and not your family." Traveling to new areas of th eglobe is always exciting.So far been to Paris, China and the Caribeann, not to mention all over the United States.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyality and honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know they never tell me. ARGGGGHHHHHHH Why don't they tell me, what they are thinking? I want to know Dangit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The One Percent Doctrine" It is about how our government handle terrorist situations around the world. It made me realize just how NOT SAFE we really are.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Mother
  2. My Friends
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am incrediblity wealthy. JUST KIDDING.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Generous, Outgoing

A little more about me

One of these days I would like to find myself back in the Commonwealth of Virginia. I am picky about the area of Virginia though.