Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4197406319 A Single Woman in Santa Barbara, CA 52 / Marriage and Family Therapist Intern, musician

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Barbara
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Santa Barbara, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Santa Barbara, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My relationships; partner family, friends. My work. Being active in outdoors activities, adventures.Having a healthy environment both personal and collective.Creativity; musical, visual and crafts.My emotional and spiritual development.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming in the ocean, Playing music,dancing, creating art, Spending time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Kindness, compassion, fun loving, adventurous, creative, enjoys intimacy, both emotional and physical, desire to grow and learn.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm kind and considerate.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Da Vinci Code, I don't read much on my own anymore but was house sitting for a friend and finally read this one. I enjoyed the suspense and the concept of honoring the feminine. I finished the Lord of the Rings trilogy recently with my boys and that was really fun!What beautiful artistry and imagination.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family and friends
  3. The earth, water, air, sun, stars, universe

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my intelligence and sensitivity

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

I have two boys 7 and 10 and they are a priority in my life. They are a lot of fun. I don't watch television and prefer to read or be creative and spend time outdoors.I am interested in social justice and used to be active before I had children.I traveled extensively as a musician in Central America and Europe during my twenties.