Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4197404319 A Single Woman in Claremont, CA 46 / Business/ Hospital

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Claremont
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Claremont, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Claremont, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i'm very passionate about music. I love all types of music. I also love sports. Baseball, football, basketball, swimming, boating and jet skiing.

I typically spend my leisure time

BBQ's with my good friends, exercising, swimming, reading, road trips, going to the beach and river trips.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My health
  3. My family & friends

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Loyal, Outgoing

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

wedding crashers, the note book, iron man

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, forensic files & law & order, animal planet