Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4197403418 A Single Man in Jim Thorpe, PA 53 / business owner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Jim Thorpe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Jim Thorpe, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Jim Thorpe, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the outdoors. I love to ski, bike, golf, fish and play the drums in a band. I love the mountains, and vacation in the Rockies as much as possible. I also attend Church most Sundays and feel it is an important part of who I am.

I typically spend my leisure time

Skiing, golfing, hiking, playing the drums, riding a bicycle and staying in shape.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents for providing a loving well ballanced childhood. We didn't have every thing but we had everything we needed.
  2. My business for allowing me to live where and how I choose to live.
  3. God, for helping me know the difference between right and wrong and watching out for me when I make a mistake.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Outgoing, Spiritual