Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4197400325 A Single Man in Indianapolis, IN 36 / I'm a property manager for a self storage company, and a shift lead at Taco Bell

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about meeting someone to share my life with. I have a great daughter that is with me a couple days week, and a dog named Rosco. My family supports me no matter what happens in life and I would like to find the same in a partner. I love football and nascar and I really like going to races and baseball games. I like the outdoors such as fishing and camping, but for the most part I like just sitting at home with my partner on the couch watching tv together.

I typically spend my leisure time

Well I like to watch baseball, football, and nascar. I also like going to the zoo with Mady. Hang out at home making dinner and watching tv or a movie is the one thing I can do everyday.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trusting, caring, And fun to be around.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm shy at first but once we get talking I'm ok.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not much for reading right now

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter Madyson
  2. My mom and dad
  3. Having a free apartment with no electic or gas bill:)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I care for people.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Modest, Quiet, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm a caring very trusting person, that is looking for a person to spend my free time with. Watching tv or going to dinner or a movie. I just want to settle down and start a new life with someone special.