Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4197400127 A Single Man in Dana Point, CA 43 / Law school student/business owner

Never Never I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Dana Point
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Dana Point, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Dana Point, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life,learning,honor and love . Love to travel, cook, laugh and film

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling,Film,Surfing or Snowboarding and dancing. I spend a lot of time in Utah

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor,Passion for life, being able to try new things (travel,food and culture)Intelligence, and Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Humor,Diversity, Intelligence, Passion, Honor, and Social Skills

The last book I read and enjoyed

3 trillion dollar War- It was about the cost of the Gulf War, in terms of money and lives. I enjoyed it, because it truly enlighten me about the true cost of war.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and education
  2. The opportunities that my life has given me
  3. knowing that there is a caring loving god

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My skill in Art and Music,Have had acting parts in several movies, some small, some substantial...all were great learning experience, most were fun!

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

Currently I can communicate in several languages, I am going to law school this August

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing