Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4197392712 A Single Woman in Tempe, AZ 30 / Hairstylst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tempe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Tempe, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tempe, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about life in general. I live everyday to the fullest, and never take anything for granite.Im looking for new friends and other possibitles to see where this goes.The bar scene is not my thing, and is overated.I want to find someone who has the same morals and the same ideas as I do.

I typically spend my leisure time

I always try to find something new to do with my time. Everyday is a new adventure.So, I try to keep myslef busy.I enjoy going to the movies,rockcliming and anything that is a new experiance.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I thank God everyday for my family
  2. Im thankful for all the wonderful friends I have and love
  3. Im blessed and thankful for my job oppurtinity

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Genuine, Spiritual