Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4197389122 A Single Woman in Ithaca, NY 67 / Companion Care "for Seniors" and I'm an art assistant

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Ithaca
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Ithaca, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ithaca, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a hard time being passionate about one thing, when there are so many things to choose from. Other than that I would have to choose the family and the family unit.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to auctions, antiquing, craft shows, art, walking, nature things such as birding, walks, going to someplace new, reading, movies, or spending time just being at home and not doing anything.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that is easy going, loyal, romantic and be able to laugh...

The first thing people notice about me

I'm really a nice and caring person with a great big heart and I'm a good listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot, but the last book was The Time Traveler's Wife.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Everyday is a new day.
  2. My family.
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm full of laughter

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

I enjoy being outdoors, I like the simple things in life too...a good meal, nice conversations, a good debate, or just being with someone. Traveling to some new and different places and doing some new and different things as well.