Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4197382519 A Single Woman in Osprey, FL 62 / Mortgage Banker

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Osprey
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Osprey, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Osprey, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life!! The wonder of it all!! I am passionate about treating all people the right way, taking care of those that need help, to the best of our abilities.I am passionate about surrounding myself with positive people. The laws of attraction are an amazing reality. I love being on the water!! I admit I love to make money. I equally enjoy spending it too. I love having a beautiful home, filled with memories of traveling to exotic places. I am passionate about animals too. I love being with family, creating special moments. I love being a Mother, a friend, a confidant, a problem solver..the Rock!

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoy cooking and sharing a nice bottle of wine, and just having fun creating in the kitchen. Love driving my car with the top down listening to great music on the way to beach to watch the magnificent Florida sunset. Love hanging out by the pool or beach with friends. Enjoy being with my dogs, they are quite funny at times! Enjoy very much just being at home and being comfortable!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with my grown daughters! It is very special to me
  2. My move to Florida 3 years ago has been the the most wonderful, exciting, and fulfilling experience for me.
  3. Im truly thankful to be so excited about life and the wonderful possibilities that the future may hold for me!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Generous, Outgoing