Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4197380014 A Single Woman in Rome, GA 42 / Quality Assurance Analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Rome
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Rome, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Rome, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my Jack Russell/Rat Terrier mix dog. I am passionate about working out (kickboxing, karate, weight-lifting). I love music (all types), movies, theater and books. I love to spend time with my family. I am always on the hunt for new and exciting events and activities. I just love life!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Kickboxing is the most rewarding thing that I do, currently. It is a tremendous stress-reliever.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents. They raised me "right" and they are still alive and healthy.
  2. My siblings. We are all close and can lean on each other in any situation, if we need to.
  3. My 4 year old "puppy" (I still call him a puppy:)) He is so loving and so smart (and cute)!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Spiritual, Sweet