Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4197377313 A Single Woman in Ocean Springs, MS 38 / Recently became real estate appraiser

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Ocean Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Ocean Springs, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ocean Springs, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love, life, closeness of my family and friends to me, my career (it is all new to me), outdoors, and relaxing when possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being outide, especially on the weekends, on a boat or one of the nearby islands, or just relaxing and watching movies/t.v. after work during the week or taking care of everyday chores (no one else is there to do them, so I do them). I love the spring and summer, so if I am able to "play" outside then I do that as much as possible. I also love to visit my friends, sister/nephews, or my parents as much as I can.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty, a sense of humor, energetic, and lots and lots of fun to cut up with! I love to laugh! If you can make me laugh, hey, your in!

The first thing people notice about me

I hate these types of questions. I guess I will ask a friend.

The last book I read and enjoyed

1001 Questions and Answers to Real Estate Appraising. Stating the obvious, it was about appraising. I learned a lot from it and passed my exam on the first try. I must say, it was the hardest exam I have ever had to take. Wooohooo! But, I'm in now!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

?

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Respectful

A little more about me

Just ask...