Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4197059010 A Single Woman in Lafayette, CO 35 / I currently work in social services

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

Japanese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Lafayette
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lafayette, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Japanese woman, living in Lafayette, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about caring for others. I feel like I am so blessed. This makes me want to share it with others. I am working on becoming a Register Nurse and someday (when my kids are older) I want to go on humanitarian aid trips. I am also very passionate about food. I love to eat new and wonderful things!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read. Typically I read fiction or thiller novels. I prefer something enjoyable that doesn't require too much thought. I think enough with work and school. I enjoy getting together with friends for a good meal or a couple drinks. It is important to stay connected to people that know you and love you.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children. They are wonderful and make me a better person. I want to give them the best
  2. My future. I am working on achieving my goals and I look forward to reaching them
  3. Friends and Family. It is so important to have people you can share both the good and bad with.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent, Thoughtful