Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4195227013 A Single Man in Longmont, CO 43 / Auto Painter for Abra Auto Body and Glass

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Longmont
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Jewish

Longmont, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Longmont, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about writing music on my guitar. I love all types of music but I love to play heavy metal.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends and playing texas hold em. Writing music, going out to eat, watching movies, hiking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I dont think you can have a stable relationship with someone if you cant trust them 100%. I'm very honest and would want the same in return.

The first thing people notice about me

How bald I am. Just kidding! once they talk to me they notice how light and easy going I am. I'm almost always happy and polite. Life is too short to be upset all the time so I make the best out of everything.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Yeshua, A Guide to the Real Jesus and the Original Church. It takes you back to the hebrew roots of christainity. What I liked most about it is how it ties together jewish and christian traits. I'm a messianic jew, so it helped me along with my beliefs.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Parents and family. They are so important to me
  2. My freedom.
  3. My daughter. She means the world to me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I come across as an always outgoing person when I really need my own time once in a while. So when I retreat for a bit they think something is wrong, or don't understand why I don't want to go out.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

I'm looking for a serious long term relationship that can be fun. I want to enjoy life and see what I can make out of it, and I want to do it together as a team, as best friends, and lovers.