Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4194244131 A Single Woman in Baytown, TX 28 / Teacher's Aide

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Baytown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Baytown, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baytown, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I live for Music! It is a big part of who I am. I sing all the time and I've always wanted to learn how to play the guitar, piano and drums. If I'm not listening to music you know that somethings wrong.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really like going to the movies or watching to them at home. I love to listen to live music such as a concert, festivals or rodeos. I like having a night on the town ever so often. I also enjoy fishing and soaking up the sun.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. I'm pretty cheerful and I love to just have fun with friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my wonderful family. They are always supportive and behind me 100%.
  2. I'm thankful for my job. it's not me a lot about being independent.
  3. I'm very thankful for my friends. Their advice and personal experiences have made me very aware of my own choices and how to choose wisely.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a big heart.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Passionate, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fables / Folk Tales, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

greek mythology books, twilight saga, narnia

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

not going to lie...twilight! l, all the fast & furious, coraline

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the originals, big brother, supernatural