Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4193661235 A Single Woman in Redding, CA 30 / I am an instructor for a Day Program that works with adults with developmental disabilities

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Redding
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Redding, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Redding, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about theology, literature, and social issues. I spent most of my undergraduate career in all three of these fields.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, reading, and writing (poetry and short fiction).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family: I'm adopted and have been through a lot of negative experiences with family. I'm grateful to have a family of a different ethnicity to teach me what true love is.
  2. My job: I have a degree in something completely different but absolutely love my job. It is challenging and rewarding; I actually look forward to going to work everyday!
  3. My friends: They have been my saving grace these past few years. They are my sisters, my family. I don't know where I'd be without their support and encouragement.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Intelligent, Passionate