Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4193557039 A Single Woman in Grand Terrace, CA 63 / Operations manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Grand Terrace
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: cal state long beach
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Terrace, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grand Terrace, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from cal state long beach. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family, taking care of my home and decorating it, and spending time with my grandkids and nieces. I care about my job, being a good friend and neighbor, being kind to people, showing the Lord's love in my daily life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching movies, and being at home, doing small projects. I love to have people over to visit, play games, cook, and make my guests feel right at home. I value friendship, and look forward to meeting with friends. Sometimes I just like to chill and have some quite time.

The most influential person in my life has been

There isn't just one quality, but several that stand out. I admire a good sense of humor, trustworthiness, loyalty, and reliability are a few.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I'm friendly and make them feel comfortable when talking with them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Emerald---a romance novel

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful the I have 2 grown healthy children, in good marriages and healthy and happy grandchildren.
  2. I am thankful for my upbringing, my loving parents, 2 brothers and 1 sister and the close family we are.
  3. For having a wonderful comfortable life filled with wonderful friends, good neighbors and extended family and most of all that I know the Lord.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I can come across as a self-confident person, I have my vulnerabilities also.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm a loyal friend, love to entertain at my home, play guitar and sing, and go to concerts.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Romance novels

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the proposal, under the tuscan sun, iron man

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

dancing with the stars, american idol, burn notice