Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4193556940 A Single Woman in New York, NY 41 / Marketing Director

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I care a lot about my family and maintaining strong friendships. For fun, I love cooking and having dinner parties, going out to dinner/drinks with my friends, live music, traveling and enjoying everything NYC has to offer. I take pride in charity/volunteer work - I'm currently serving as President of the junior board for a charity I've been involved with for 9 years and I am a mentor. I also have a successful career and I enjoy my job. I love trying new things...making the most of my time and life in general. I am a happy person and I love making other people smile.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy my volunteer/charity work, going to the gym and yoga, watching TV and movies, cooking and entertaining, trying new things (restaurants, activities, etc.), sports, live music, and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who I trust, who can make me laugh and who I enjoy spending time with.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. Also, I look younger than my age, which is certainly something to smile about.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently re-read The Great Gatsby. I love that book...and that time in history. Makes me want to have a Great Gatsby theme party:)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My incredible, supportive, loving family.
  2. My diverse circle of caring, wonderful friends.
  3. Good health, a steady career and being able to live in one of the best cities in the world, New York City.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people knew how funny I can be. When people first meet me they think I'm nice, sweet, friendly but funny isn't one of the first adjectives people would use until they get to know me a little better.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I enjoy meeting new people and exploring the city. I also love watching sports, live music/concerts, trying fun restaurants and bars...or taking a break and going to the beach. I'm always up for an adventure...and I live life to the fullest. I hope to find someone who feels the same way!I am not a big fan of emailing back-and-forth for a long time. I'd rather just meet in person.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

the killers, dave matthews band, jay-z, greenday, lady gaga

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

mad men, friday night lights, how i met your mother