Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4193547741 A Single Woman in Waco, TX 66 / Executive Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Waco
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: 4-c business collegr
  • Religion: Christian

Waco, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Waco, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love camping and fishing. I love shooting guns. I love the simple things in life. I love honesty.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like camping and 4 wheelers. I love going to the movies. I love going to the lake, I really like swimming and boating. I like to go to dinner. I love being around my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and loyal. A communicator and likes to laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

I always have a great attitude and I am outgoing and love to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not a big reader. I do love my daily devotionals I read every day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I have salvation through Jesus Christ. I am thankful that I can ride my motorcycle and use it as a tool to witness to bikers, as I am a member of a biker ministry.
  2. I am thankful for my family, my kids and grandchildren. I am thankful for my home.
  3. I am thankful for my friends and the people I meet. I am thankful that I am healthy. I am thankful for my life. I could go on and on, I am truly blessed.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really don't know.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a great communicator and I just enjoy the simple things in life.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Action, Other