Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4193540936 A Single Woman in Tampa, FL 31 / I work in for USF in technical services and am working on my bachelors in english

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Tampa, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would say I'm passionate about everything that I do. I'm really into music, I am beginning to branch out by going to open mics to work on my performance factor. I play just enough keyboard to write my own songs, but love collaborating with other instrumentalists. I have a big heart and feel like I can offer a lot to someone.

I typically spend my leisure time

going to the movies/dinner, relaxing at home with my two cats, hanging out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who will accept me for who I am and will want to enjoy spending time with me.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I am a little shy. I tend to be very cautious about meeting someone for the first time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The husband by Dean Koontz. I really like suspense novels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That despite the struggles in my life, I have been able to achieve what most people my age havent been able to.
  2. That despite the few relationships I've had, I have learned about people and loved very much.
  3. That I have people in my life that care about me as much as I care about them and that though I dont receive a lot, I give a lot in return.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have my wild side too. I am reserved but I know how to have fun and want to.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Passionate, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

s p i r a l g a r d e n r o c k s at h o t m a i l . c o mm y s p a c e . c o m / l u i s a f c a l l e for my music profile.