Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4193531740 A Single Woman in Moberly, MO 61 / Supervisor over Bindery at a Printing company

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Moberly
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Moberly, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Moberly, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Dallas Cowboys, St. Louis Cardinals, Nascar races, Fishing, Hunting, Rodeos, country drives, Being with my mother, working in the garden and yard, watching the sun rise and sun set. Moon and stars. Nature, going to church and doing things with the church family, visiting friends and family, traveling. Southern Gospel Music.. walking in the park. going to the zoo. Hot air Baloons.

I typically spend my leisure time

What I really enjoy doing with my leisure time is spending time with my Mother at her house working in the garden or in the yard. Sometimes we go to Southern Gospel Singings together. During Football season I love to watch the Dallas Cowboys.. either in person or on TV.. and during the Nascar season, I love to watch the races...my favorite one being Carl Edwards.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. knowing that Jesus is Lord of my life
  2. I am near my mom and close to my family
  3. have a good job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Spiritual, Sweet