Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4193526532 A Single Woman in Pataskala, OH 36 / Account Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Pataskala
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pataskala, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pataskala, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Family - they mean the world to me and I would not be who I am today without them, life experiences, being me, and enjoying life. I love sports, mostly football.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my family and friends, watching whatever I have on my DVR, I enjoy watching sports, I like to see and do new things. I can usually always find something to do

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and willingness to communicate. Have strong family relationships

The first thing people notice about me

My warm personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family - my parents and I are very close and value the relationship I have with my parents. I have a brother and a nephew who I adore. My extended family is also near and dear to me. My family is very supportive of each other and for that I am thankful
  2. I am thankful for the many opportunities I have had in life.
  3. In general I am thankful for a lot. I appreciate all that I have and all I have earned. I really cannot pin point just three things.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Loyal, Modest

A little more about me

I am an open book. I value honesty and respect. I believe that communication is essential in a relationship, I love my family very much and expect my partner to love their family as well. I enjoy the small things in life and love hugs! I am a simple, loving and caring person who is looking for someone to give me the 110% I give others.