Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4193521538 A Single Woman in Unionville, MO 54 / Laborer

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Unionville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Unionville, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Unionville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My home and family, my sons sporting events, being in a good relationship where we can talk about anything and enjoy the conversation.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, playing on the computer, riding motorcycles, taking a drive in the country.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends. They mean everything to me.My son amazes me everyday. I am lucky to have a close family who takes care of each other. My friends are a great part of my life and many of them are as close as family.
  2. My good health and physical strength. I have always been a bigger than average person but have enjoyed good health all of my life.
  3. To be able to live in a country with many personal freedoms where you can be and do whatever you choose as long as it is not illegal.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Loyal