Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4193512640 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 31 / Animator, Graphic Design

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy drawing, watching anime, and playing video games.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing my video games, web surfing, hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

christian morals and values

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a very "happy" person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I think it was some kind of love novel... i forget the name. It was about these three women going to a cottage for emotional counseling. pretty interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my mother's caring and guidance throughout my life.
  2. I am thankful for the friends that I have been blessed to make in my life.
  3. I am thankful to be blessed with a job and financial stability.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Outgoing, Spontaneous

Movies I like to Watch

Animation