Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4193492029 A Single Woman in Mesa, AZ 27 / Customer Support Rep

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Mesa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Mesa, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mesa, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about sports. I have brothers and have lived around it for a very long time. I enjoy baseball, football, and basketball the most. I also enjoy playing all these sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy most watching sports, whether it is live or on tv. All sports work for me. I enjoy meeting people. Anytime I get the chance I will chat up a storm with almost anyone. :) Hang out with my family. My family is very close, and I enjoy spending alot of time with them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. We enjoy the time we get to spend together and always have fun!
  2. My job. In this economy, it is rare to find something I enjoy doing as well as get paid.
  3. My past. It has made me who I am and will evolve me into who I want to become.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing