Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4193487036 A Single Woman in Summerville, SC 55 / Operations Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Summerville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Summerville, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Summerville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my God, Family, great friendships, shag dancing, healthy eating, being active and I love life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I most enjoy spending leisure time with good friends. Love boating, the beach, shag dancing, and prefer spending time outdoors.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very happy and I smile alot.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Most thankful for my God
  2. Great friends and family
  3. My health and my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very genuine and down to earth. I love people.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a widow and ideally would like to meet a widower. I will not rule out others, but feel it would be nice to be with someone who already understands what it is like to have to make funeral arrangements for someone you loved and spent many years with.