Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4192663721 A Single Woman in Vineland, NJ 32 / Transportation Security Officer

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Vineland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Vineland, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vineland, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, recovery, work, road trips, football (Steelers)

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my nephews, taking day trips, spending time with the people who I love the most.

The most influential person in my life has been

Understanding that life and I won't ever be perfect, but most things aren't meant to be taken seriously. We have to laugh at ourselves and each other in order to maintain our happiness.

The first thing people notice about me

I listen well

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Whoever Fights Monsters" by Robert Ressler, the FBI agent who coined the term "serial killer". The book was informative and motivating. I think every female needs to read it, especially nieve females like myself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 nephews
  2. My clean date
  3. My life being what it is today, even with its imperfections

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My true sense of humor is not immaturity, it's innocence

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Optimistic, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm a recovering drug addict with 8+ years clean. If you use drugs in any form, even recreationally or on occasion, find someone else to contact on here. I'm not interested.