Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4192656726 A Single Man in Guilderland, NY 51 / owner/operator route sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: Guilderland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Guilderland, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Guilderland, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Watching my girls play sports and being outside...in all weather. I love ending the day holding a warm loving woman...Enjoying each day for what it is worth. Living live as uncomplicated as possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

wood working and using my hands to create. Reading war stories, books on personal survival, and good sci-fi. I am also a very involved volunteed firefighter. Don't watch much TV, But like the radio. DVD's come in handy.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty. Trust in everything.

The first thing people notice about me

look younger then my age. I am 53.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a book about the al Saud Family and their empire of Saudia Arabia. It was a history of the country and the family and explored the wealth of the kingdom during the oil boom years and subsequent years. It was good reading. How different the people are thru out the world.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. that I have two mid teen daughters, and two adoptive older daughters and a family that loves and respects me and for me to love and respect them
  3. that I can enjoy the things around me, being nature ,man made or a passing cloud

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

never thought about it

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Optimistic, Quiet

A little more about me

I am a well adjusted person. I have gotton on with my life after my divorce and am looking to continue to grow as an individual. I am looking for a casual relationship which if nurtured and open will lead towards a more serious relationship.