Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4192656124 A Single Woman in Fairhope, AL 34 / vet tech (trying to finish my degree)

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Fairhope
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fairhope, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fairhope, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about animals, I love to go hear a live band, I was an art major in college so of course I love art, I love to read a good book, and being my Daddy's daughter, I believe that the best Saturdays include family, friends, and Auburn football

I typically spend my leisure time

If it's a rainy day or I'm tired I love to eat cookies and watch movies on the couch. Otherwise, I'll take my dogs out for a ride or a walk by the bay. It all depends on my mood at the time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family...we're not just family, we're friends
  2. having a job that I truly enjoy...it's nice to look forward to going to work
  3. I'm really thankful that I'm finally getting the chance to live on my own and learn a lot more about myself. I never knew that I was this independent. I can even smash bugs now! Don't laugh, for a girl that's always lived with a daddy, roommate, or husband; this is a big deal.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Modest